FREE Weekly Virtual 

Birthworker Circle

Support Group

Join us every Friday at 3pm Pacific / 4pm Mountain / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern time for a live online Birthworker Circle/Support Group. We want to come together to share ideas, stories and support with you. Join from anywhere in the world. You don't need to be Cornerstone alumn to participate. Anyone who serves birthing folk are encouraged to join.

Please fill out this contact form to be added to our guest list.

Friday, March 27 and April 3 circles are now full. We will be sending you an invite to the next available circle:

April 9, 2020 at 3pm PST

Copyright © 2020 by Cornerstone Doula Trainings. All Rights Reserved. 

Terms and Conditions | Design: Nickie Tilsner 

Photos: Walter Ford and @ourkindafamily